New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Chase Bassett Ellerbrock-Norris Insurance
  • Dennis Meier State Farm Nebraska
  • Trent R Petersen Nodak Insurance
  • Jennifer Priest Great West Casualty Co
  • Gary M Spieler Great West Casualty Co
  • Amanda R. Tan Farmers Mutual Ins Co of NE

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Nicolas Austin Great West Casualty Company
  • Carrie Gans State Farm Nebraska
  • Bradley Gorman State Farm Nebraska
  • Rick Hahn Great West Casualty Co
  • Brett Lyons Farm Bureau Finan.Svcs Employe
  • Jeremy Peters State Farm
  • Samuel Phillips Liberty Mutual
  • Tyler Tigges Great West Casualty Co